Contact us

Kimet Oy
Ilvesvuorenkatu 4, 01900 Nurmijärvi, Finland

+358 9 274 6230
sales@kimet.fi

Contact form

Mikko Stén

Mikko Stén

Managing Director

0407659797

mikko.sten@kimet.fi

Mika Kotilainen

Mika Kotilainen

Department Manager

0505202157

mika.kotilainen@kimet.fi

Marjatta Jarner

Marjatta Jarner

Product Manager

0408333872

marjatta.jarner@kimet.fi

Vesa Jolkkonen

Vesa Jolkkonen

Product Manager

0504654870

vesa.jolkkonen@kimet.fi

Jarkko Laitamaa

Jarkko Laitamaa

Product Manager

0408274777

jarkko.laitamaa@kimet.fi

Annika Laurila

Annika Laurila

Steel Sales

0407208062

annika.laurila@kimet.fi

Veli-Matti Nuutinen

Veli-Matti Nuutinen

Product Manager

0503123451

veli-matti.nuutinen@kimet.fi

Johanna Packalen

Johanna Packalen

Product Manager

0509118436

johanna.packalen@kimet.fi

Jukka Ristola

Jukka Ristola

Product Manager

0505659685

jukka.ristola@kimet.fi

Harri Rosendahl

Harri Rosendahl

Steel Sales

0400513544

harri.rosendahl@kimet.fi

Tuija Ruoppa

Tuija Ruoppa

Product Manager

0407310171

tuija.ruoppa@kimet.fi

Rauno Sarka

Rauno Sarka

Product Manager

0408263113

rauno.sarka@kimet.fi

Erko Ahervuo

Erko Ahervuo

ICT Manager

0505202161

erko.ahervuo@kimet.fi

Minna Huttunen

Minna Huttunen

Office Assistant

minna.huttunen@kimet.fi

Jatta Lattu

Jatta Lattu

Import Assistant

jatta.lattu@kimet.fi

Susanna Castren

Susanna Castren

Import Assistant

susanna.castren@kimet.fi

Päivi Koskelo

Päivi Koskelo

Accountant

päivi.koskelo@kimet.fi

Peter Lönnqvist

Peter Lönnqvist

Stock Manage

0505520554

peter.lönnqvist@kimet.fi

Niklas Oinonen

Niklas Oinonen

Stock Manager

0400957982

niklas.oinonen@kimet.fi