Personnel

Mikko Stén

Mikko Stén

Managing Director

040 765 9797

mikko.sten@kimet.fi

Mika Kotilainen

Mika Kotilainen

Department Manager

050 520 2157

mika.kotilainen@kimet.fi

Marjatta Jarner

Marjatta Jarner

Product Manager

040 533 3872

marjatta.jarner@kimet.fi

Vesa Jolkkonen

Vesa Jolkkonen

Product Manager

050 465 4870

vesa.jolkkonen@kimet.fi

Jarkko Laitamaa

Jarkko Laitamaa

Product Manager

040 827 4777

jarkko.laitamaa@kimet.fi

Annika Laurila

Annika Laurila

Steel Sales

040 720 8062

annika.laurila@kimet.fi

Urpo Niiranen

Urpo Niiranen

Product Manager

050 512 0251

urpo.niiranen@kimet.fi

Veli-Matti Nuutinen

Veli-Matti Nuutinen

Product Manager

050 312 3451

veli-matti.nuutinen@kimet.fi

Johanna Packalen

Johanna Packalen

Product Manager

050 911 8436

johanna.packalen@kimet.fi

Jukka Ristola

Jukka Ristola

Product Manager

050 565 9685

jukka.ristola@kimet.fi

Harri Rosendahl

Harri Rosendahl

Steel Sales

0400 513 544

harri.rosendahl@kimet.fi

Tuija Ruoppa

Tuija Ruoppa

Product Manager

040 731 0171

tuija.ruoppa@kimet.fi

Erko Ahervuo

Erko Ahervuo

ICT Manager

050 520 2161

erko.ahervuo@kimet.fi

Tuukka Ahonen

Tuukka Ahonen

Logistics Manager

050 388 4442

tuukka.ahonen@sten.fi

Minna Huttunen

Minna Huttunen

Office Assistant

040 773 7866

minna.huttunen@kimet.fi

Susanna Castren

Susanna Castren

Import Assistant

040 773 7823

susanna.castren@kimet.fi

Ioana Diaconu

Ioana Diaconu

Import Assistant

040 773 7876

ioana.diaconu@kimet.fi

Päivi Koskelo

Päivi Koskelo

Accountant

040 773 7843

paivi.koskelo@kimet.fi

Peter Lönnqvist

Peter Lönnqvist

Stock Manager

050 552 0554

peter.lonnqvist@kimet.fi

Niklas Oinonen

Niklas Oinonen

Stock Manager

0400 957 982

niklas.oinonen@kimet.fi